4 days & counting

by theselfmadestylist

I have been meaning to write ever since I wrote a lovely post about a week ago and then accidentally wiped it- I was so disheartened & have since just not been able to muster the motivation to “have another go” – blogging 1, Ali 0

It’s been a whirlwind couple of weeks TBH. I’ve a lot going on at work & soon I’m heading off on an amazing overseas adventure composed of the Trifecta: London, Paris, New York!
Ok, please don’t quit on me here – I am absolutely not complaining- quite the opposite- I feel so incredibly lucky to be going on such am amazing trip that I think I still can’t believe it’s true.

I’m hoping to blog on the go so please so check in with me 🙂

Anyone else got a bucket list trip they’re planning or going on soon? I’d love to hear about it.

Meanwhile

20130725-000306.jpg

